Scholarship Fund

Giving Kids the tools and confidence to imagine, design and build the future

Sculpture School is committed to increasing access to our programs and workspace through full and partial scholarships. These scholarships are made possible through the generous support from individual donors, foundations and charitable organizations.



If you would like to help us reach our goal of provide affordable and dynamic arts programming to local Mad River Valley families please contact Sculpture School director, Eddie Merma, at

Sculpture School is a registered 501c3 non-profit organization in the state of Vermont. All donations are fully tax-deductible and will be directed to families applying for scholarships at Sculpture School.


Thank you

Grants, Individual Donors and foundation support

Jordy Baker

Paula Baldwin

Claudia Becker

Sherri Brannstrom

Elizabeth Cadwell

Ernst and Elfriede Frank Foundation

Gerald & Anne Healy

Amanda Kalichstein

Anne Kubik

Cathi Levey

Fredy Merma

Lyndley Mittler

Vermont Arts Council

In addition to contributing to our scholarship fund, we'd like to recognize members of our community who have gone above and beyond in helping bring Sculpture School to life.  These individuals have supported this program in ways that are not measured, be it with their wisdom, their trust or their time.

Claudia Becker, Tracy Brannstrom, Andy Bustin, Anna Church, Eric Coleman, Peter Forbes, Beth Binns Schoellkopf, Jeff Schoellkopf, Josh and Elizabeth Schwartz, Johno Landsman, Bryant Merma, Mary Jean Potamites, Helen Whybrow